Calendar

Search for Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Sponge Mandarin
-
Hazelwood

No class on 11/26, 12/24. 12/31, 2/18 and 4/7

City of Renton Basket Ball Grades 1-12
-
Hazelwood Gym
Wed, Mar 4
Stods Baseball
-
Hazelwood Gym
Thu, Mar 5
Sponge Japanese Session 2
-
Hazelwood

No class on 4/9 and 4/16

Sponge Spanish
-
Hazelwood

No class on 12/26, 1/2, 2/20, 4/9 and 4/16

City of Renton Basket Ball Grades 1-12
-
Hazelwood Gym
Cub Scouts Pack 497
-
Hazelwood Commons
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Sponge Mandarin
-
Hazelwood

No class on 11/26, 12/24. 12/31, 2/18 and 4/7

Girl Scouts Brownie Troop #47056
-
Room 225
City of Renton Basket Ball Grades 1-12
-
Hazelwood Gym
Wed, Mar 11
DORIAN Class and Staff Group Photos
-
Hazelwood Elementary
Thu, Mar 12
Sponge Japanese Session 2
-
Hazelwood

No class on 4/9 and 4/16

Sponge Spanish
-
Hazelwood

No class on 12/26, 1/2, 2/20, 4/9 and 4/16

City of Renton Basket Ball Grades 1-12
-
Hazelwood Gym
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Hazelwood Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting