Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Search for Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Coffee Chat w/ Principal
-
Zoom Link

See Family Bulletin email from Principal Tymczyszyn for more info and zoom link.

*Cancelled event if no school*

Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Pizza, PJs, and Pie the Principal!
Hazelwood Elementary
Tue, Nov 16
PTSA General Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 17
Family Learning Series (Grade K-1) - Teaming Up For Success
-
Zoom Link

See Family Bulletin email from Principal Tymczyszyn for more info and zoom link.

Family Learning Series (Grade 2-5) - Teaming Up For Success
-
Zoom Link

GRADE 2-5

See Family Bulletin email from Principal Tymczyszyn for more info and zoom link.


Thu, Nov 18
Coffee Chat w/ Principal
-
Zoom Link

See Family Bulletin email from Principal Tymczyszyn for more info and zoom link.

*Cancelled event if no school*

Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee Chat w/ Principal
-
Zoom Link

See Family Bulletin email from Principal Tymczyszyn for more info and zoom link.

*Cancelled event if no school*

Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Hazelwood Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting

Kinder Playdate - HWE Playground

10:00 - 11:30 AM