Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Search for Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Office Open 8-12pm
-
Hazelwood

Hazelwood Main Office Hours are from 8:00-12:00pm and 1:00-3:00pm.

Office Open 1-3pm
-
Hazelwood

Hazelwood Main Office Hours are from 8:00-12:00pm and 1:00-3:00pm.

Tue, Aug 30
Office Open 8-12pm
-
Hazelwood

Hazelwood Main Office Hours are from 8:00-12:00pm and 1:00-3:00pm.

Office Open 1-3pm
-
Hazelwood

Hazelwood Main Office Hours are from 8:00-12:00pm and 1:00-3:00pm.

Wed, Aug 31
First Day of School - Grades 1-5
-
Hazelwood
WA Kids Meetings
-

WA Kids Meetings for kindergarten scholars and families.

Thu, Sep 1
WA Kids Meetings
-

WA Kids Meetings for kindergarten scholars and families.

Fri, Sep 2
WA Kids Meetings
-

WA Kids Meetings for kindergarten scholars and families.

MLL Open House
-
Hazelwood

Multi-Lingual Learners Open House & Breakfast.

Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Hazelwood Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting

Kinder Playdate - HWE Playground

10:00 - 11:30 AM