Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Key Dates/School Hours

KEY DATES

  • April 30th SBA Testing Starts
  • May 6th - 10th Educator Appreciation Week
  • Outdoor Movie Night May 17th 
 
SCHOOL HOURS
DAY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 3:10pm
Fridays 10:00am - 3:10pm

 

OFFICE HOURS
DAY HOURS
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fridays 8:00am - 4:00pm

 

OFFICE STAFF
  • Brenda Gasaway, Principal, email: brenda.gasaway@rentonschools.us
  • Lauren Porto, Assistant Principal, email: lauren.porto@rentonschools.us
  • Claire Tilson, Instructional Facilitator, email: claire.tilson@rentonschools.us
  • Kristina (Kris) Jaramillo, Office Manager, email: kristina.jaramillo@rentonschools.us
  • Erica Sugita, Front Office Assistant, email: erica.sugita@rentonschools.us
  • Scott Jones, School Counselor, email: scott.jones@rentonschools.us
  • Kim Chestolowski, School Nurse, email: kim.chestolowski@rentonschools.us
  • Danica Corwin, Health Services Aid, email: danica.corwin@rentonschools.us
  • Jessica Veazey, PTSA president, email: jessicav@hazelwoodptsa.org